Championship Standings
2019 BENNETTS BSB CALENDAR
Round 1
Silverstone National - 19 - 21 April
Round 3
Donington Park (National) - 24 - 26 May
Round 4
Brands Hatch GP - 14 - 16 June
Round 6
Snetterton 300 - 19 - 21 July
Round 8
Cadwell Park - 16 - 18 August
Round 9
Oulton Park - 06 - 08 September
Round 10
TT Circuit Assen - 20 - 22 September
Round 11
Donington Park GP - 04 - 06 October
Round 12
Brands Hatch GP - 18 - 20 October
OFFICIAL TEST
T1 - Monteblanco - 13 - 15 March
OFFICIAL TEST
T2 - Portimao - 17 - 18 March
OFFICIAL TEST
T3 - Silverstone - 09 April
OFFICIAL TEST
T4 - Oulton Park - 25 April
TV LISTINGS
Upcoming TV Listings
British Superbikes Extra
Sat 19 Oct 11:00
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Sun 20 Oct 22:00
Eurosport 1
Live Qualifying & Dickies Supersport Highlights
Sat 19 Oct 12:00
Eurosport 2
Qualifying & Dickies Supersport Sprint Race Highlights
Sat 19 Oct 15:00
Eurosport 2
Live Raceday
Sat 19 Oct 15:30
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Sat 19 Oct 21:00
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Sun 20 Oct 06:30
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Sun 20 Oct 11:30
Eurosport 2
Live Raceday
Sun 20 Oct 12:30
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Mon 21 Oct 07:00
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Mon 21 Oct 13:30
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Mon 21 Oct 13:30
Eurosport 2
British Superbikes Extra
Mon 21 Oct 19:00
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Mon 21 Oct 20:00
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Wed 23 Oct 20:00
ITV4
British Superbikes Extra
Thu 24 Oct 07:00
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Fri 25 Oct 11:00
Eurosport 2
Race Highlights
Fri 25 Oct 19:15
Eurosport 2
Season Review
Sun 27 Oct 17:15
Eurosport 2
Season Review
Mon 28 Oct 15:30
Eurosport 2
Season Review
Mon 28 Oct 21:00
Eurosport 2
Season Review
Tue 29 Oct 14:00
Eurosport 2
Season Review
Wed 30 Oct 11:00
Eurosport 2
Season Review
Wed 30 Oct 11:00
Eurosport 2
Season Review
Thu 31 Oct 09:00
Eurosport 2
Season Review
Thu 31 Oct 18:30
Eurosport 2
Season Review
Fri 1 Nov 14:00
Eurosport 2
SERIES PARTNERS

TITLE SPONSOR

PRESENTING SPONSOR

ASSOCIATE SPONSOR

MEDIA PARTNER

All external sites will open in a new browser tab/window. MSVR does not endorse or warrant the content of external sites.

©2019 BSB / MotorSport Vision Racing
All rights reserved