10 - 12 APR |

2020 Bennetts BSB is coming soon! Here is the provisional entry list

The 2020 Bennetts British Superbike Championship grid is shaping up ready for the opening round of the season at Silverstone (April 10/11/12).




Team/Manufacturer   Rider   Nationality   #
Bike Devil Insurance Ducati   Gino Rea   Great Britain   44
Buildbase Hawk Suzuki        Keith Farmer    Great Britain   33
Buildbase Hawk Suzuki        Kyle Ryde   Great Britain   77
CDH Racing Kawasaki   Josh Owens   Great Britain   65
Honda Racing            Glenn Irwin   Great Britain   2
Honda Racing            Andrew Irwin   Great Britain   18
Lloyd & Jones PR BMW   Joe Francis   Great Britain   40
McAMS Yamaha   Jason O’Halloran   Australia   22
McAMS Yamaha   Tarran Mackenzie   Great Britain   95
Massingberd Mundy FS-3 Kawasaki       Danny Buchan           Great Britain   83
Massingberd Mundy FS-3 Kawasaki     Lee Jackson   Great Britain   14
NP Motorcycles   TBA        
OMG Racing BMW   Hector Barbara   Spain   80
OMG Racing BMW   Luke Mossey   Great Britain   12
Oxford Racing Ducati           Tommy Bridewell   Great Britain   46
RAF Regular & Reserves Kawasaki   TBA        
Sillicone Engineering Kawasaki   Dean Harrison   Great Britain   5
Smiths Racing BMW   Peter Hickman           Great Britain   60
Smiths Racing BMW   Alex Olsen   Great Britain   75
TAG Yamaha   Jack Kennedy   Republic of Ireland   41
TAG Yamaha   Dan Linfoot     Great Britain   4
TAS BMW   Taylor Mackenzie   Great Britain   99
TAS BMW   Bradley Ray   Great Britain   28
Team 64 Motorsports Kawasaki   Graeme Irwin    Great Britain    3
Team WD40 Kawasaki         TBA        
TBA Yamaha              Matt Truelove             Great Britain   59
VisionTrack PBM Ducati   Josh Brookes   Australia   25
VisionTrack PBM Ducati   Christian Iddon           Great Britain   21

All external sites will open in a new browser tab/window. MSVR does not endorse or warrant the content of external sites.

©2020 BSB / MotorSport Vision Racing
All rights reserved