Kershaw and Clark take victory as Ellis and Richardson secure the title!

Steve Kershaw and Stuart Clark were able to take victory in the final Molson Group British Sidecar race of the year, but it was Todd Ellis and Charlie Richardson who are crowned champions. Tommy Philp and passenger Jonny Allum were the long-time race leaders but Kershaw and Clark had moved through by lap four, holding on to take the victory. Behind them, Ellis and Richardson were picking their way through the field, securing second at the flag with Philp completing the podium.

All external sites will open in a new browser tab/window. MSVR does not endorse or warrant the content of external sites.

©2020 BSB / MotorSport Vision Racing
All rights reserved